iOS Question installation b4i Bridge to iPhone

Lakhtin_V

Licensed User
Longtime User
I studied the Video installation and Configuration - B4i Bridge.
upload_2018-2-28_12-21-21.png

if I understood correctly, first time I should install the application B4i Bridge on my iPadMini( iPhone). But I can not find the application B4i Bridge in apple store. I tried to install in the settings different countries US, Russia, Kazakhstan but can not find B4i Bridge application.

BillMeyer

Licensed User
Longtime User
You will not find it in any Apple Store because it is not there.

Do this (On your IDE):
Go to Tools-->Build Server-->Build B4I - Bridge App

The IDE then upload this to the Hosted Builders and returns the Bridge App that you then install by following instructions on your screen.

Easy !!

Upvote 0

Lakhtin_V

Licensed User
Longtime User
I do not understand where the image of iPhone appeared on the right side of the presentation screen? Before starting Build B4i-Bridge App I need to connect my iPhone via USB from PC?
I connected an iPhone with a PC from USB.
I started the point Build B4i-Bridge App.
upload_2018-2-28_14-25-27.png

upload_2018-2-28_14-27-56.png

A window appeared in the presentation, but nothing happens on the iPhone screen. In the presentation Erel worked with IP addresses on the iPhone. But I have nothing on the iPhone. Help me, I's newbie

Upvote 0

Lakhtin_V

Licensed User
Longtime User
I realized, that on iPadMini I must to run the browser Safari and put IP adress.... . The process of installing application from the PC to iPhone started, but finished with error. When I made it on the work office PC I have inside iPhone
upload_2018-2-28_23-8-38.png

When I tried to repeat this proces on a home PC, another message appeared
upload_2018-2-28_23-10-34.png