Wish single instance of project

sorex

Expert
Licensed User
Hello,

It seems that I'm able to open my project twice.

It would be nice if B4A could switch to the open project instead to prevent confusion or misery.
 

sorex

Expert
Licensed User
I use multiple machines, when I sit behind the next one I open the project again.

And when using a lot of programs the windows taskbar is starting to use scroll button so it's not always visible at first glance that there is a B4A icon there.

What I request is a common feature since years in a lot of software so it's not really rocket science what I'm asking.
 
Top