Bug? [Solved] [B4i] [Bug] Designer stays in B4i-Bridge

JesseW

Active Member
Licensed User
The wysiwyg part of the designer stays in b4i bridge even after it's closed. You can reopen it with a layout file (by clicking the file in the Files pane) and close it again and it's still there. It won't go away until you open the designer from the Designer menu option without a file and close it. Only then will the b4i bridge go back to a blank screen

Edit: just noticed the b4a wysiwyg editor does the same thing. Is this the way they're supposed to behave?
 
Last edited:
Top