Android Question Thanks Erel, Klaus and NJDude

Killer

Licensed User
Longtime User
Thanks Erel, Klaus and NJDude. Although I use your software only for a few weeks and I'm still a beginner but I'm already eye drop your great support. I am a hobby programmer and I've tried some other software (AppInventor, Eclipse, Android studio, ...) and I must say really Android4Basic is by far the best solution with the best support. Keep it up guys.

P. S.
should I make my first million with an app, I'm going to share with you of it. :)

Sorry for the post in "Question" forum

Douglas Farias

Expert
Licensed User
Longtime User
actually, I was aimlessly, doing nothing, had no hope of anything lately was working creating games like Pirates last chaos, point blank, mu, etc line acts. was already enjuado, hackers + hackers, a lot of headache and little money, I stopped when I was totally disheartened, it was then that I found the basic4android, I started to like it, because even not knowing programming was trying and trying, asking and asking, and always helped me, even me asking the same question 500 times, always helped me, the support of the people and basic4android forum is amazing, I've never seen people who do not earn anything to help, helping me and helping.
My thanks to all of this forum, to continue growing forever, I will soon start my college here in Brazil of computer science by encouraging the basic4androi.

Thank you * - *

Upvote 0

Beja

Expert
Licensed User
Longtime User
I've never seen people who do not earn anything to help, helping me and helping (others).

Yeah..