Using B4X Tips (?)

This is my experience with B4X. In B4X you create a program that runs on multiple platforms (Windows, Android, Ipads, etc.) at once. I am an amateur with some experience myself.
This sample app is a simple guessing game.
Here are my tips: (read the instructions about B4X anyway)

0. Don't be stupid like me and don't forget to change your packagename (thanks the Community) that saves a lot of wasted time...
1. Initially I developed it completely in B4J, so for Windows. But only use the B4X views.
2. I have edited the Layout as much as possible with Anchors and the script, so that everything remains in proportion when resize in Widows.
'All variants script
AutoScaleAll
ButtonAskBeta.Left=50%x-(ButtonAskBeta.Width/2)
TextAreaInfo.Left=100%x-(TextAreaInfo.Width)-20dip
ButtonSolution.Top=100%y-ButtonSolution.Height
3. You add the following lines in B4J: (see also the instructions about B4X)
#Region Shared Files
#CustomBuildAction: folders ready, %WINDIR%\System32\Robocopy.exe,"..\..\Shared Files" "..\Files"
'Ctrl + click to sync files: ide://run?file=%WINDIR%\System32\Robocopy.exe&args=..\..\Shared+Files&args=.. \Files&FilesSync=True
'B4A ide://run?file=%WINDIR%\System32\cmd.exe&Args=/c&Args=start&Args=..\..\B4A\%PROJECT_NAME%.b4a
'B4i ide://run?file=%WINDIR%\System32\cmd.exe&Args=/c&Args=start&Args=..\..\B4i\%PROJECT_NAME%.b4i
'B4J ide://run?file=%WINDIR%\System32\cmd.exe&Args=/c&Args=start&Args=..\..\B4J\%PROJECT_NAME%.b4j
#End Region
'Ctrl + click to export as zip: ide://run?File=%B4X%\Zipper.jar&Args=TheThruth.zip
4. Test the program in Windows until you are completely satisfied.
5. Now place B4A next to your B4J via the line in point 3.
'B4A ide://run?file=%WINDIR%\System32\cmd.exe&Args=/c&Args=start&Args=..\..\B4A\%PROJECT_NAME%.b4a
(Click on it with Ctrl pressed)
6. From B4J in the Designer, copy all views, panels, etc. to the Designer of B4A.