P Pantelis Member Licensed User Longtime User Jun 10, 2013 #1 Hi When i collapse a region and save my project it remains collapsed the next time i load the project which is very useful. But when i collapse a subroutine and save, the next time i load my project this subroutine is expanded. Is there an option so that b4a 'remembers' the state of the subroutines?
Hi When i collapse a region and save my project it remains collapsed the next time i load the project which is very useful. But when i collapse a subroutine and save, the next time i load my project this subroutine is expanded. Is there an option so that b4a 'remembers' the state of the subroutines?
Erel B4X founder Staff member Licensed User Longtime User Jun 10, 2013 #2 Currently the state is not saved. Regions are collapsed and other nodes are open. Upvote 0