B4J Question Java exception:JSON Array Expected

LenS

Good Morning.
I am new to B4J and have no experience with Java at all. I am working on my first B4J program and I am getting the error message below. It seems to have no apparent effect on the running of the program... it runs perfectly well but throws an error at this point in AppStart:

MainForm = Form1
MainForm.RootPane.LoadLayout("Layout1")
MainForm.Show

Thanks in advance for your help.
Len

The error appearing is:

java.lang.RuntimeException: JSON Array expected.
at anywheresoftware.b4j.objects.collections.JSONParser.NextArray(JSONParser.java:79)
at anywheresoftware.b4j.objects.MenuItemWrapper$MenuBarWrapper.parseMenusJson(MenuItemWrapper.java:276)
at anywheresoftware.b4j.objects.NodeWrapper$ControlWrapper.build(NodeWrapper.java:1049)
at anywheresoftware.b4j.objects.ComboBoxWrapper.build(ComboBoxWrapper.java:126)
at java.base/jdk.internal.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
at java.base/jdk.internal.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62)
at java.base/jdk.internal.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)
at java.base/java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:566)
at anywheresoftware.b4a.DynamicBuilder.build(DynamicBuilder.java:33)
at anywheresoftware.b4j.objects.LayoutBuilder.loadLayoutHeader(LayoutBuilder.java:142)
at anywheresoftware.b4j.objects.LayoutBuilder.loadLayoutHeader(LayoutBuilder.java:228)
at anywheresoftware.b4j.objects.LayoutBuilder.loadLayoutHeader(LayoutBuilder.java:228)
at anywheresoftware.b4j.objects.LayoutBuilder.loadLayout(LayoutBuilder.java:101)
at anywheresoftware.b4j.objects.PaneWrapper.LoadLayout(PaneWrapper.java:101)
at java.base/jdk.internal.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
at java.base/jdk.internal.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62)