Android Question java.lang.ClassCastException: java.lang.String cannot be cast to java.lang.Boolean

LUHUANWEI

Licensed User
I am a beginner for B4A, when I debug my app, the UI on the phone is shut down showing"The app is not respone" but on the B4A program side show some errors as below: Kindly pls help to understand what kinds of error on my app. Thanks.

** Activity (main) Create, isFirst = true **
** Activity (main) Resume **
java.lang.ClassCastException: java.lang.String cannot be cast to java.lang.Boolean
at b4a.example.main$HandleKeyDelayed.runDirectly(main.java:226)
at b4a.example.main.onKeyDown(main.java:213)
at android.view.KeyEvent.dispatch(KeyEvent.java:2609)
at android.app.Activity.dispatchKeyEvent(Activity.java:2726)
at com.android.internal.policy.impl.PhoneWindow$DecorView.dispatchKeyEvent(PhoneWindow.java:2225)
at android.view.ViewRootImpl$ViewPostImeInputStage.processKeyEvent(ViewRootImpl.java:3953)
at android.view.ViewRootImpl$ViewPostImeInputStage.onProcess(ViewRootImpl.java:3915)
at android.view.ViewRootImpl$InputStage.deliver(ViewRootImpl.java:3465)
at android.view.ViewRootImpl$InputStage.onDeliverToNext(ViewRootImpl.java:3518)
at android.view.ViewRootImpl$InputStage.forward(ViewRootImpl.java:3484)
at android.view.ViewRootImpl$AsyncInputStage.forward(ViewRootImpl.java:3594)
at android.view.ViewRootImpl$InputStage.apply(ViewRootImpl.java:3492)
at android.view.ViewRootImpl$AsyncInputStage.apply(ViewRootImpl.java:3651)
at android.view.ViewRootImpl$InputStage.apply(ViewRootImpl.java:3492)
at android.view.ViewRootImpl$AsyncInputStage.forward(ViewRootImpl.java:3627)
at android.view.ViewRootImpl$ImeInputStage.onFinishedInputEvent(ViewRootImpl.java:3788)
at android.view.inputmethod.InputMethodManager$PendingEvent.run(InputMethodManager.java:2212)
at android.view.inputmethod.InputMethodManager.invokeFinishedInputEventCallback(InputMethodManager.java:1853)
at android.view.inputmethod.InputMethodManager.finishedInputEvent(InputMethodManager.java:1844)