Royalty free sprites, tiles and fonts

kruze

Licensed User
Some pixel artwork of mine to use for your projects

Firstly Hiya all, I've recently joined the forum (few days) and have today purchased 6.80 of B4PPC so as a continued member of this community I thought I'd tell you about what I do for a living.

Basically I create graphics for games and have done it professionally since I was 19 and am 38 now so have a few titles under my belt. I have a site which features some of my artwork at www.spicypixel.net so you can see some of the art I've created but more importantly here are two links for some royalty free graphics I've created that I'd like to contribute to this community.

Additionally part of the Creative Commons license states that permission must be granted to be included in any Game Making software I have already granted Cosmigo permission to use them (and other art of mine) in their art package Promotion and as such I formerly grant permission to Anywhere Software to use them also should they desire.

For any other commercial purpose they can be used all I ask is a credit and a link to my site (seems fair I think).

Legal stuff out the way here's the goodies for all you guys to use and abuse :p

GFXLib-Fuzed (sprites, animations and background tiles)
Fontpack - A number of bitmap fonts of varying sizes

Hope these are useful.
Marcus aka kRUZe

Last edited:

IoSonoPiero

Licensed User
Longtime User
Hello kruze,
thank you for sharing such nice stuff!

I'll give a look to your creations and "abuse" of them!!!

kruze

Licensed User
Anyone need art assets just ask ;)

In addition to the tiles and sprites offered ^ if any of the B4PPC community need any art for their projects feel free to leave me a message and I'll try to help you out. :)

Cableguy

Expert
Licensed User
Longtime User
Kruze, I think that you cannot grasp the kind of rouble you just got into....:)