No, your app will be using AndroidManifest.xml, the system is letting you know that since it's READ ONLY a copy will be created.
If you have B4A 1.7 you don't need to set the XML as Read Only, on the designer, click on the menu bar and then click Project -> Do Not overwrite manifest file