Anyone can help me design one simple Android Apps with Basic4android

LouieChan

Licensed User
Longtime User
Can I pay anyone to help me design one simple Android Apps with Basic4android ?

Dear friends,

I have just bought Basic4android Enterprise.
Because I am new to use Basic4android, I hope that someone can help me design one simple Android Apps with Basic4android according to the following flow in order to speed up my project. Then, I can study your codes for learning. Thanks !

I can pay you for making this Apps.
Please tell me what is the price you want to charge me.
Thanks !

The flow of i-Fax Android Apps is listed below:
1) User clicks Apps icon "i-Fax".
2) One Dialog Box will pop up to ask user to choose "Take photo" or "Get image file from device" for sending fax or email.
3) If user choose "Take Photo", allow user to take photo and then save the image file to one temporary folder with any filename. The filename is better always different such adding Date+Time with random codes ...etc in order to prevent to have same filename conflict with other users who upload file to the same FTP server !!
4) After taking photo or choosing one image file from device, 2nd Dialog Box will pop up to ask user to enter one Fax Number or more Fax Numbers. It can also allow user to choose Fax Numbers or Email Addresses from the Contacts (Address Book) of the Android device.
5) After choosing all Fax Numbers or/and Emails, save the Fax Number & Email list by one by one to one file with the SAME filename like the Image File. But the
filename extension must be .csv. For example: The Fax/Email List filename must be "test.csv" if the Image Filename is "test.tif" as example. All filename extensions like XXXX.csv must use lower letters. The Apps can allow user to choose either Fax Numbers or Email Addresses. Every line in the .csv file can have one Fax Number or one Email Address ended by Line Feed character "0A" per line.