Wish Move "Clear Bookmarks" toolbar button to "Edit" drop-down menu

Discussion in 'Bugs & wishlist' started by JohnC, Apr 18, 2019.

  1. JohnC

    JohnC Well-Known Member Licensed User

    I am concerned that I might accidently click the "Clear Bookmarks" button and then undo a lot of time I spent creating bookmarks in many different important places in the project, that I would be totally unable to remember where they all were if they were deleted.

    Since "clear bookmarks" is somewhat related to the "remove all breakpoints" menu option in the "Edit" drop-down menu, it might be helpful to remove the "Clear Bookmarks" button from the toolbar so it can't be accidently clicked on, and instead add "Clear Bookmarks" in the "EDIT" drop-down menu.
     
    Last edited: Apr 18, 2019
    vecino likes this.
Loading...
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice