Other Remove Layout has unnecessary option

PhilipBrown

Active Member
Licensed User
When you select the Visual Designer [File > Remove Layout] you see a dialog box which warns that the Layout file will be deleted and asks whether you want to continue. It gives the options Yes, No and Cancel.
There seems to be no difference whether you choose No or Cancel.

This is in contrast with the Files window, and the File Manager window in the IDE, where selecting "Remove" gives a similar dialog box, but where Yes and No give the option of either deleting the files or simply removing from the File Manager list without deleting the file.
 
Last edited:
Top