I have noticed that in B4A 5.01 it is not possible to see if the module in the project is shared or not. In 4.30 (Shared) used to follow the Module name in the Module list. This doesn't seem to happen in v5.01. Is there any plan to bring this back? It can be quite confusing to know if you are working on a shared module.