Midimaster Active Member Licensed User Jun 30, 2020 #1 Before I start a new run I try to clear the debug window in the B4A-IDE to see only the new messages. The window clears, everything looks fine. But when the app starts on the Smartphone all the old debug text and log lines are back again in the Debug-Window. What do I do wrong?
Before I start a new run I try to clear the debug window in the B4A-IDE to see only the new messages. The window clears, everything looks fine. But when the app starts on the Smartphone all the old debug text and log lines are back again in the Debug-Window. What do I do wrong?
Erel B4X founder Staff member Licensed User Longtime User Jun 30, 2020 #2 Not a bug. This is how the system logs work. For further discussion start a new thread in the questions forum.
Not a bug. This is how the system logs work. For further discussion start a new thread in the questions forum.