Android Question Exposing sensitive info during casting/recording issue Android 10

cooperlegend

Active Member
Licensed User
I am getting a new message on Android 10 which pops up every time I do a remote screen capture.

On older Android a message would appear just once if you clicked "don't show again" , This new message appear everytime, any ideas how to get rid of it after the first time ?

Capture.JPG
 
Top