A AndroidCreuse New Member Licensed User Longtime User Oct 29, 2013 #1 Minor bug: in Files tab if you mark files and then hit 'Remove Selected' you get this box. Even if you answer No files are still removed. But you can annul with Cancel
Minor bug: in Files tab if you mark files and then hit 'Remove Selected' you get this box. Even if you answer No files are still removed. But you can annul with Cancel
MaFu Well-Known Member Licensed User Longtime User Oct 29, 2013 #2 It works as expected (read the dialog question). "Yes" removes the files from the files tab and also delete the files from the file system. "No" removes the files from the files tab but let the files still be present. "Cancel" aborts the remove action.
It works as expected (read the dialog question). "Yes" removes the files from the files tab and also delete the files from the file system. "No" removes the files from the files tab but let the files still be present. "Cancel" aborts the remove action.
A AndroidCreuse New Member Licensed User Longtime User Oct 29, 2013 #3 Tks, good call. Read what it does on the label
Erel B4X founder Staff member Licensed User Longtime User Oct 29, 2013 #4 Note that if you do not delete the files then they will still be packaged in the APK. You will see a warning about this warnings list.
Note that if you do not delete the files then they will still be packaged in the APK. You will see a warning about this warnings list.