Our Success Story with Anywhere Software

morphe2011

Licensed User
Longtime User
Hello All

We've been members of the B4a community for 4 years and B4i since it's launch. We are Basic developers and proudly so. I have been developing with one form of Basic or another since 1969- yes 1969. We started using VB3 in 1993 and switched to .Net ten years later. When we (mr3software) were asked to build a music app for indie artists in the spring of 2011, as the senior greybeard who "knew everything" the job was passed to me. Being no stranger to Java I at first spent 6 weeks beating my head against the wall known as Eclipse. It was only then that another team member discovered B4a and my head stopped hurting :)

Since then we've developed 38 B4a apps about half of which are custom. We currently have 3 more in development along with 7 B4i apps. In 40 plus years I'm busier now then even in the late 90's. If you are in this business to make money (and a know for a lot of you this is a wonderful hobby) Anywhere software is as rapid and cross platform a development tool as any that exists. Fiscal 2014 was our 2nd best year ever in part because these wonderful development tools allow for true rapid development. If anyone in the community wants more information send me a message or post here and I'm happy to share apps or details. Also happy to give an Anywhere reference to anyone who needs it. We are on Elance and Guru and of course our website.

Richard

lemonisdead

Licensed User
Longtime User
@tufanv : just visit they web site. They have some links to their apps on it

morphe2011

Licensed User
Longtime User
Good Day guys from the west coast of North America.