I think what
@Ertan is trying to say is that if a user installs his app on an Android device, logs in (to whatever) via Firebase Auth, then uninstalls the app, the Firebase login is reset so that if the user then reinstalls his app, they aren't automatically logged back in. It seems that in iOS, the Firebase login isn't reset - so when the user reinstalls the iOS app it automatically logs back in. This is not the behavior he was expecting.
- Colin.