B4J Question Successful Business ABMaterial Framework Stories.

walterf25

Expert
Licensed User
Longtime User
Hi all, I would like to read from any success stories using ABMaterial framework, has anyone actually either for personal business purposes or for a client built a successful web app that is still currently being used by more than 1000 users on a daily basis.

The reason I ask this question is because I have been thinking of finally start working on an idea I've been contemplating for a few years, and I would like to find out whether ABMaterial would be a good framework to build it upon, or are there any other frameworks that can be used which would be better suited to build a web app that will be used by at least 1000 users per day, this web app will be able to support online payments, schedule appointments creation, text and email capability, end of day sales report generation, employee working hours tracking and many other functionalities.

My point is, since I'm not very knowledgeable in java script, php or any other web application frameworks, I would like to know of any of you here in the forum about any web apps built that can leverage my reason for wanting to use ABMaterial framework, I have built a few web apps at work that are being used daily but the usage is only in the order of 5 to 10 people on a daily basis, so not a great metric to make a decision.

Please let me know, I will wait for any responses.

Thanks,

alwaysbusy

Expert
Licensed User
Longtime User