I found something weird recently.
I made changes to B4J project.
I prompt AI agent for changes.
I don't like some parts after reviewing the code.
I want to revert back my previous code without changing some "good" parts that newly introduced.
When I do that, I see the code change back to the new code.
"Scary, I know we are still in Chinese month of ghost, but I don't think so."
This is very annoying as I am "fighting" with the code.
Is my PC affected by virus or something not right?
I tried turned off B4J auto backup and auto save.
I am still monitoring.
I am not sure the problem is at GitHub Desktop, B4J or Windows.
Windows also behave strangely today.
I don't use Mail app but the notifications pops up for something related to my Microsoft or Hotmail email.
I suspect something to do with Micro slop updates.
I am planning to move to Linux.
I made changes to B4J project.
I prompt AI agent for changes.
I don't like some parts after reviewing the code.
I want to revert back my previous code without changing some "good" parts that newly introduced.
When I do that, I see the code change back to the new code.
"Scary, I know we are still in Chinese month of ghost, but I don't think so."
This is very annoying as I am "fighting" with the code.
Is my PC affected by virus or something not right?
I tried turned off B4J auto backup and auto save.
I am still monitoring.
I am not sure the problem is at GitHub Desktop, B4J or Windows.
Windows also behave strangely today.
I don't use Mail app but the notifications pops up for something related to my Microsoft or Hotmail email.
I suspect something to do with Micro slop updates.
I am planning to move to Linux.